Officers

2015-2016 MJF Hamline Chapter 

Co-ChairDavid Nelson (2L) dnelson25@hamline.edu

PILF ChairMarlee Torrence (2L) mtorrence01@hamline.edu

Silent Auction ChairBrian Aanestad (1L) baanestad01@hamline.edu

Secretary: Joua Yang (1L) jyang15@hamline.edu

Program Chair: Amy Burroughs (1L) aburroughs01@hamline.edu

Treasurer: Ngawang Dolker (3L) ndolker01@hamline.edu

State Board Representative: Ngawang Dolker (3L) ndolker01@hamline.edu

Loan Repayment Assistance Student LiaisonJordan Morris (1L) jmorris10@hamline.edu

1L Representative: Anna Zagaria (1L) azagariameyer01@hamline.edu
 
Minnesota Justice Foundation Staff Attorney: Susan Morrow hamline@mnjustice.org

Please contact us with questions about volunteer opportunities, the Public Interest Legal Fellowship (PILF), MJF events, about what you can expect from Volunteering in law school, or donating items for our Silent Auction fundraiser.
 
Contact Information